School Calendar

Fri 1st Jul
  • Yr 7 Induction Day

Mon 4th Jul
  • Yr 10 Internal Exams (until Fri 8th Jul)

Tue 5th Jul
  • 6th Form transition day

Mon 11th Jul
  • Ewloe Green Concert

  • Yr 12 Work Experience Week (until Fri 15th Jul)

Tue 12th Jul
  • Ewloe Green Concert

Thu 14th Jul
  • End of Year Concert

Fri 15th Jul
  • School closes for pupils

Mon 18th Jul
  • Staff Training Day

Tue 19th Jul
  • Staff Training Day

Wed 20th Jul
  • School Closes